Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Registration closes at midnight
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
1st Day Classroom Based Math

The classroom-based math class begins at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm today.

Orientation Course

See email regarding registration confirmation for assigned time of Orientation course

Core Course Starter
Time: 8:00 am - 9:30 am

All students taking Core courses online must attend a Core Course Starter session at 8:00 am at SACHS.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Core Courses begin

Mandatory attendance from 8 am - 1:30 pm for all Online Core Courses (Science, English, Social, Math)

Phys Ed at SACHS and MCHS
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Phys Ed at SACHS and MCHS
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, July 6, 2018
Phys Ed at SACHS and MCHS
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 9, 2018
Camp Hela

Dates: July 9 – 13, 2018
Arrival: Day I at 10:30 AM at Crimson Lake Provincial Park
Departure: Day V at 3:00 PM from Crimson Lake Provincial Park

Phys Ed at SACHS and MCHS
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Camp Hela

Dates: July 9 – 13, 2018
Arrival: Day I at 10:30 AM at Crimson Lake Provincial Park
Departure: Day V at 3:00 PM from Crimson Lake Provincial Park

Phys Ed at SACHS and MCHS
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Camp Hela

Dates: July 9 – 13, 2018
Arrival: Day I at 10:30 AM at Crimson Lake Provincial Park
Departure: Day V at 3:00 PM from Crimson Lake Provincial Park

Phys Ed at SACHS and MCHS
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Camp Hela

Dates: July 9 – 13, 2018
Arrival: Day I at 10:30 AM at Crimson Lake Provincial Park
Departure: Day V at 3:00 PM from Crimson Lake Provincial Park

Friday, July 13, 2018
Camp Hela

Dates: July 9 – 13, 2018
Arrival: Day I at 10:30 AM at Crimson Lake Provincial Park
Departure: Day V at 3:00 PM from Crimson Lake Provincial Park

Friday, July 20, 2018
Complementary Courses End Date
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Final Exam for Classroom based Math
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Last chance to write your Core Course Final Exams
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am

The last day to write your final exam for your core course (Math, Sci, Soc, Eng) is at 8:00 am today.  You can finish your core courses earlier, and write your exam before this date.